Preschool Teachers
Meet our Teachers

Alahora Belcher

Preschool
913-631-9286
belchera@ma-kc.org

Starr Freeman

Preschool
913-631-9286
freemans@ma-kc.org

Beth Fuller

Preschool Director
913-631-9286
fullerb@ma-kc.org

Cheri Gardner

Preschool
913-631-9286
gardnerc@ma-kc.org

Melissa Hartwick

Kinder Prep Director & Administrator
hartwickm@ma-kc.org

Kathy Reinke

Preschool
913-631-9286
reinkek@ma-kc.org

Kathy Sewell

Preschool
913-631-9286